Dr. William Saidel, Biology (MS)
(856) 225-6336
saidel@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Haydee Herrera, Business and Science (MBS) / Mathematical Science (MS)
(856) 225-2667
haydeeh@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Hao Zhu, Chemistry (MS)
(856) 225-6781
hao.zhu99@rutgers.edu 

Dr. Sarada Balagopalan, Childhood Studies (MA, PhD)
(856) 225-0674
sarada.balagopalan@rutgers.edu

Dr. Sunil Shende, Computer Science (MS)
(856) 225-6122
shende@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Grace Brannigan, Computational Biology (MS, PhD)
(856) 225-6780
grace.brannigan@rutgers.edu

Mr. Patrick Rosal, Creative Writing (MFA)
(856) 225-2807
patrick.rosal@rutgers.edu

Dr. Michelle Meloy, Criminal Justice (MA)
(856) 225-2724
mlmeloy@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Ellen Ledoux, English (MA)
(856) 225-2997
eledoux@camden.rutgers.edu 

Dr. Andrew Shankman, History (MA)
(856) 225-6477
shankman@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Stuart Charme
Liberal Studies (MA)
(856) 225-6237
stuart.charme@rutgers.edu

Dr. Dan Hart, Psychology (MA)
(856) 225-6438
hart@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Angie McGuire, Executive Public Policy and Administration (EMPA), Public Policy and Administration (MPA)
(732) 932-6998
angmcg@docs.rutgers.edu

Dr. Richard Harris, Public Affairs-Community Development (PhD)
(856) 225-6339
richard.harris@rutgers.edu

Dr. Prospero Garcia, Teaching Foreign Languages: Spanish (MAT)
(856) 225-2689
pg289@camden.rutgers.edu

Susan Goyins, Teaching Science – Chemistry, Teaching Science – Biology (MST)
(856) 225-6051
sag81@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Dr. Howard Marchitello, Associate Dean, Graduate School
(856) 225-6149
marchitello@camden.rutgers.edu