skip to main content

Student Spotlight

We R Arts and Sciences: Asiha Grigsby

Asiha Grigsby"I was initially drawn to the prestigious name of Rutgers, and ended up falling in love with the small, intimate Camden campus and the collaborative style of the international public service and development program," Says Asiha Grigsby, a recent graduate of the MPA program. Read more ...

Events

Home » Faculty and Staff Resources » Graduate Directors

Graduate Directors

 

Graduate Director Department Phone Email

Dr. William Saidel

Biology (MS)

856-225-6336

saidel@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Haydee Herrera

Business and Science (MBS) / Mathematical Science (MS)

856-225-2667

haydeeh@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Georgia Arbuckle-Keil

Chemistry (MS)

856-225-6333

arbuckle@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Sarada Balagopalan

Childhood Studies (MA, PhD)

856-225-0674

sarada.balagopalan@rutgers.edu

Dr. Sunil Shende

Computer Science (MS)

856-225-6122

shende@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Grace Brannigan

Computational Biology (MS, PhD)

856-225-6780

grace.brannigan@rutgers.edu 

Ms. Lauren Grodstein

Creative Writing (MFA)

856-225-2934

lgrodste@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Michelle Meloy

Criminal Justice (MA)

856-225-2724

mlmeloy@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Holly Blackford

English (MA)

856-225-6310

blackfor@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Janet Golden

History (MA)

856-225-2813

jgolden@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Demaray

Liberal Studies (MA)

856-225-2893

elizabeth.demaray@rutgers.edu

Dr. Marie Koval Nardone

Physical Therapy (DPT)

856-566-6452

mnardone@shrp.rutgers.edu

Dr. Christopher Nave

Psychology (MA)

856-225-2986

christopher.nave@rutgers.edu

Dr. Angie McGuire

Executive Public Policy and Administration (EMPA), Public Policy and Administration (MPA)

732-932-6998

angmcg@docs.rutgers.edu

Dr. Lorraine Minnite

Public Affairs-Community Development (PhD)

856-225-2526

lori.minnite@rutgers.edu

Dr. Ana Laguna

Teaching Foreign Languages: Spanish (MAT)

856-225-6136

alaguna@camden.rutgers.edu

Ms. Susan Goyins

Teaching Science – Chemistry, Teaching Science – Biology (MST)

856-225-6051 

sag81@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Dr. Howard Marchitello

AAssociate Dean, Graduate School

856-225-6149

marchitello@camden.rutgers.edu