Biology (MS)
Dr. Angelica Gonzalez
856-225-6445
angelica.gonzalez@rutgers.edu

Chemistry (MS)
Dr. David Salas de la Cruz
(856) 225-6147
ds1191@rutgers.edu

Childhood Studies (PhD)
Childhood Studies (MA)
Dr. Daniel Cook
(856) 225-2816
dtcook@camden.rutgers.edu

  

History (MA)
Dr. Andrew Shankman
(856) 225-6477
shankman@camden.rutgers.edu

Liberal Studies (MA)
Dr. Stuart Charme
(856) 225-6237
stuart.charme@rutgers.edu

Mathematical Science (MS)
Dr. Haydee Herrera
856-225-2667
haydeeh@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Prevention Science (PhD)
Prevention Science (MS)

Dr. Kristen August
(856) 225-6431
kristin.august@rutgers.edu

Psychology (MA)
Dr. Ira Roseman
(856) 225-6341
ira.roseman@rutgers.edu

  

Graduate School Administration
(856) 225-6149
camgrad@camden.rutgers.edu