Biology (MS)
Dr. Eric Klein
(856) 225-6335
eric.a.klein@rutgers.edu 

Chemistry (MS)
Dr. Hao Zhu
(856) 225-6781
hao.zhu99@rutgers.edu 

 

Criminal Justice (MA)
Dr.Richard Stansfield
(856) 225-2917
richard.stansfield@rutgers.edu 

Forensic Science (MSFS)
Ms. Kimberlee Moran
(856) 225-6156
k.moran@camden.rutgers.edu

 

History (MA)
Dr. Andrew Shankman
(856) 225-6477
shankman@camden.rutgers.edu

Liberal Studies (MA)
Dr. Stuart Charme
(856) 225-6237
stuart.charme@rutgers.edu

Mathematical Science (MS)
Dr. Haydee Herrera 
(856) 225-2667
haydeeh@camden.rutgers.edu