Biology (MS)
Dr. William Saidel
(856) 225-6336
saidel@camden.rutgers.edu

Chemistry (MS)
Dr. Hao Zhu
(856) 225-6781
hao.zhu99@rutgers.edu 

Childhood Studies (MA, PhD)
Dr. Lauren Silver
(856) 225-2805
ljsilver@camden.rutgers.edu

Scientific Computing/Computer Science (MS)
Dr. Sunil Shende
(856) 225-6122
shende@camden.rutgers.edu

Computational and Integrative Biology (MS, PhD)
Dr. Grace Brannigan
(856) 225-6780
grace.brannigan@rutgers.edu

Creative Writing (MFA)
Mr. Patrick Rosal
(856) 225-2807
patrick.rosal@rutgers.edu

Criminal Justice (MA)
Dr. Michelle Meloy
(856) 225-2724mlmeloy@camden.rutgers.edu

English and Media Studies/English (MA)
Dr. Ellen Ledoux
(856) 225-2997
eledoux@camden.rutgers.edu 

History (MA)
Dr. Andrew Shankman
(856) 225-6477
shankman@camden.rutgers.edu

Liberal Studies (MA)
Dr. Stuart Charme
(856) 225-6237
stuart.charme@rutgers.edu

Mathematical Science (MS)/ Industrial Mathematics(MBS)
Dr. Haydee Herrera,
(856) 225-2667
haydeeh@camden.rutgers.edu

Psychology (MA)
Dr. Dan Hart
(856) 225-6438
hart@camden.rutgers.edu

Public Policy and Administration (MPA), Executive Public Policy and Administration (EMPA)
Dr. Angie McGuire
(732) 932-6998
angmcg@docs.rutgers.edu

Public Affairs-Community Development (PhD)
Dr. Richard Harris
(856) 225-6339
richard.harris@rutgers.edu

Teacher Education (MAT)
Dr. Sara Becker
(856) 225-6409
sara.becker@rutgers.edu 

Teaching Foreign Languages: Spanish (MAT)
Dr. Prospero Garcia
(856) 225-2689
pg289@camden.rutgers.edu

Teaching Science – Chemistry, Teaching Science – Biology (MST)
Susan Goyins,
(856) 225-6051
sag81@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Graduate School Administration