Graduate School Administration

Dr. Michelle Meloy

Associate Dean for Research and the Graduate School – Camden
Email: mlmeloy@camden.rutgers.edu 
Phone: (856) 225-6149

  • Manages all matters pertaining to the Graduate School and its staff and students
  • Arranges matters pertaining to external review and reaccreditation of all FASC departments and programs
  • Develops special programs connected to The Graduate School and reviews new graduate program proposals and graduate certificates
  • Oversees relevant aspects of research centers and institutes  

Kayla Allende

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 856-225-6671

Danielle Askew, MPA

Assistant Dean III
Email: 
danielle.askew@rutgers.edu
Phone: 856-225-6971

Gaylene Gordon, MA

Graduate Writing Assistant
Email: gaylene.gordon@rutgers.edu
Schedule a Virtual Appointment 

Christian Kubik Cedeño, MFA

Assistant Dean III
Email: 
chris.kubik@rutgers.edu
Phone: 856-225-2765

Deborah Lynam

Graduate Research and Grants Assistant
Email: deborah.lynam@rutgers.edu
Schedule a Virtual Appointment

Kyra Miller

Graduate Recruitment Assistant
Email: kyra.miller@rutgers.edu 

Christeen Perera

Graduate Tutor Assistant
Email: christeen.perera@rutgers.edu

Erick Watt-Udogu

Assistant Dean III
Email:
erick.watt.udogu@camden.rutgers.edu
Phone: 856-225-6517

 

General Admissions

Graduate Admissions Officer
Email: admissions@camden.rutgers.edu

Career Services

Graduate Career Services
Email:
careercenter@camden.rutgers.edu 

Dean of Students Office

Email: deanofstudents@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Faculty of Arts and Sciences Administration

Dr. John Griffin

Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences and the Graduate School
Email: j.griffin@rutgers.edu
Phone:
 (856) 225-6097

 

Graduate Program Directors

Graduate Program Directors List and Contact Information